THE UNBECOMING OF MARA DYER

THE UNBECOMING OF MARA DYER

A dark, supernatural romance, perfect for fans of Holly Black, Cassandra Clare and Stephenie Meyer. Mara Dyer wakes from a coma in hospital with no memory of how she got there or of the bizarre accident that caused the deaths of her best friends and her boyfriend, yet left her mysteriously unharmed. The doctors suggest that starting over in a new city, a new school, would be good for her and just to let the memories gradually come back on their own. But Mara's new start is anything but comforting. She sees the faces of her dead friends everywhere, and when she suddenly begins to see other people's deaths right before they happen, Mara wonders whether she's going crazy! And if dealing with all this wasn't enough, Noah Shaw, the most beautiful boy she has ever seen can't seem to leave her alone . . . but as her life unravels around her, Mara can't help but wonder if Noah has another agenda altogether. Praise for The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer: 'Haunting and dreamlike... the intrigue and romance will inescapably draw you in' - Cassandra Clare, bestselling author of The Mortal Instruments series. 'The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer strikes a rare balance of darkly funny, deliciously creepy and genuinely thoughtful. One minute I was laughing out loud, and the next, I was so scared I wanted to turn on all the lights and hide under the covers. Michelle Hodkin's talent and range are obvious, from her chilling descriptions to romantic scenes that almost crackled on the page. I've never read anything quite like it.' Veronica Roth, New York Times bestselling author of Divergent Also by Michelle Hodkin: The Evolution of Mara Dyer The Retribution of Mara Dyer The Becoming of Noah Shaw The Reckoning of Noah Shaw

Συγγραφέας: Michelle Hodkin

€13.00 €10.40
(έκπτωση 20%)

Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας σε 18 ημέρες

*υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον Προμηθευτή


€13.00 €10.40

Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας σε 18 ημέρες

*υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον Προμηθευτή

ISBN: 978-0-85707-363-1
BarCode: 9780857073631
Εκδότης: Simon & Schuster
Ημερομηνία Έκδοσης: 03-2012
Σελίδες: 464
Δραστηριότητα: Ξενόγλωσσα
Οικογένεια: Ξενόγλωσσα Λογοτεχνικά

Αξιολογήστε το βιβλίο:


Αξιολογήσεις:


Θα θέλαμε να σας ενημερώσουμε πως οι παραγγελίες σας στην Αθήνα θα παραδίδονται άμεσα με δικό μας μέσο.
Για αποστολές στην υπόλοιπη Ελλάδα ισχύουν οι παραδόσεις από εταιρείες courier .